Temple Meditations
Ends December 30th, 2022
+ Special Membership Session on January 1st

This page is your Open Temple resource: return here for weekly updates!

Your recurring Zoom link for all Year’s End Open Temple sessions is in your registration receipt and is not listed here, to keep the event secure.

Pacific Zen Institute Open Temple Pass gives you unlimited access to two morning meditation sessions every weekday, from November 7th through December 30th, 2022. 

Join in as you wish, whether East or West!


SCHEDULE

Weekday Morning Sessions

SESSION 1: EAST TEMPLE sits from 7–8:00 AM Eastern Time
(or 4–5:00 AM PST)

SESSION 2: WEST TEMPLE sits from 6–7:00 AM Pacific Time
(or 9–10:00 AM EST)

Special Sunday Sessions

SESSION 1: EAST TEMPLE sits from 7–8:00 AM Eastern Time
(or 4–5:00 AM PST)

SESSION 2: EAST TEMPLE sits from 8–9:00 AM Eastern Time
(or 5–6:00 AM PST)

SESSION 3: WEST TEMPLE sits from 6–7:00 AM Pacific Time
(or 9–10:00 AM EST)

SESSION 4: WEST TEMPLE sits from 7–8:00 AM Pacific Time
(or 10–11:00 AM EST)


THIS WEEK IN THE TEMPLE

FINAL DAYS: FRIDAY, DECEMBER 30 + SUNDAY, JANUARY 1

Friday, December 30:

SESSION 1: 7–8:00 AM EST – MORNING TEMPLE EAST – Meredith Pate-Willig
Koan East – Mystery Koan

SESSION 2: 6–7:00 AM PST – MORNING TEMPLE WEST – Jan Black
Koan West – Mystery Koan

SPECIAL NEW YEAR’S MORNING TEMPLE on Sunday, January 1:

SESSION 1: 7–8:00 AM EST – MORNING TEMPLE EAST – Holly Maiz
Koan East – Mystery Koan

SESSION 2: 8–9:00 AM EST – MORNING TEMPLE EAST – Marion Power
Koan East – Mystery Koan

SESSION 3: 6–7:00 AM PST – MORNING TEMPLE WEST – Jan Black
Koan West – Mystery Koan

SESSION 4: 7–8:00 AM PST – MORNING TEMPLE WEST – Corey Hitchcock
Koan West – Mystery Koan


Come sit with us in our New Year’s Open Temple, January 2–February 3, 2023


Thanks for being a part of us.