Temple Pass Registration

October Open Temple
1-Month Meditation Pass

$125 or FREE with Fall Sesshin registration

What a gift it is to gather together each morning in silence and hear the bell.

With this in mind, a collection of our senior leaders are offering early morning koan meditation in the PZI Digital Temple every day in October—three consecutive one-hour sessions every morning. Join in as you can, as many as you wish.

Temple Meditation Pass is FREE with Fall Sesshin registration.

“Attending the monthlong daily sits and six-day sesshin last June was such a deep experience. Without words, sitting together daily was so intimate and enlivening. It was like living inside a temple for a month, life meeting me in every corner of my house and world. An immersion of riches and a community I cherish—thank you!”
—E. Silberman

Join us!

Temple Meditation Pass includes:

Daily Morning Meditation, October 1-31
Three periods, every day — join any or all:

Session 1: 4-5am PDT (or 7-8am EDT)
Session 2: 6-7am PDT (or 9-10am EDT)
Session 3: 7-8am PDT (or 10-11am EDT)

Read more about other happenings in the PZI Digital Temple throughout the month of October.

 

Support Us

Through your generosity, you help people find their own path into awakening, keep our doors open to everyone regardless of means, support our teachers, and help our systems run smoothly.

Give Dana

The PZI Scholarship Fund

Your contributions to this fund go directly to help us offer generous scholarships for attendance at PZI Zen Online 1-day & 2-day retreats, and at our three annual 4-day sesshins in the PZI Digital Temple. There is no replacement for this generosity.

Join our Mailing List

 

Stay in touch with news from: