Register for the Open Temple Meditation Pass

June Open Temple
1-Month Meditation Pass

$125 or FREE with Summer Sesshin registration

Retreat reveals just what a gift it is to gather together each morning in silence and hear the bell. With this in mind, a collection of our senior leaders will offer morning koan meditation in the PZI Digital Temple every day in June; an intensive effort that will culminate in our Summer Sesshin and will even carry us a few mornings afterward.

June Open Temple 1-Month Meditation Pass includes: 

Daily Morning Meditation June 1-30
Two periods daily — join one or both:
6-7am PDT (or 9am-10am EDT) and
7-8am EDT (or 4am-5am PDT)

Two Saturday Meditation Intensives June 12 & June 19
Each period has plenty of silent sitting, koan meditation and small group conversation
Two periods each Saturday — join one or both:
7-10am PDT (or 10am-1pm EDT) and
12-3pm PDT (or 3pm-6pm EDT)

Read more about other happenings in the PZI Digital Temple throughout the month of June.

 

Support Us

Through your generosity, you help people find their own path into awakening, keep our doors open to everyone regardless of means, support our teachers, and help our systems run smoothly.

Give Dana

The PZI Scholarship Fund

Your contributions to this fund go directly to help us offer generous scholarships for attendance at PZI Zen Online 1-day & 2-day retreats, and at our three annual 4-day sesshins in the PZI Digital Temple. There is no replacement for this generosity.

Join our Mailing List

 

Stay in touch with news from: