Featured Koan: One Strip of White Silk — Book of Serenity Case 96

"One strip of white silk" is an ancient saying that appears in various places, the most well known being Case 96 of the Book of Serenity.

Become a Member

PZI Events Calendar

W E L C O M E  to the PZI Events Calendar! Here you will find all upcoming events and registration links for PZI Zen Online retreats, sesshins, and weekly meditations & talks. Search by individual event, day, or month. Save to your Google Calendar or iCal Calendar. No experience required to participate. Questions? Contact corey@pacificzen.org.

F E A T U R E D

End of Summer Dreams: Sundays with John Tarrant & Friends

Weekly Meditation & Talks: Sunday – Thursday, join us!

This Fall at PZI: October Intensive – A Month of Deep Practice Together

October Temple Meditation Pass: Daily Meditation in the Digital Temple

Register now for Fall Sesshin with John Tarrant & Friends!

 

Loading Events

« All Events

OPEN TEMPLE Meditation Pass: Daily Practice in the Digital Temple

October 1 @ 4:00 am - October 31 @ 8:00 am

$125

Register here for Open Temple Meditation Pass

What a gift it is to gather together each morning in silence and hear the bell.

With this in mind, a collection of our senior leaders are offering early morning koan meditation in the PZI Digital Temple every day in October—three one-hour sessions every morning. Join in as you can, as many as you wish.

Join us! Open Temple 1-Month Meditation Pass includes:

Daily Morning Meditation, October 1-31
Three periods daily — join any or all:

Session 1: 4-5am PDT (or 7-8am EDT)
Session 2: 6-7am PDT (or 9am-10am EDT)
Session 3: 7-8am PDT (or 10am-11am EDT)

Learn more about other events in our October Intensive, including our multi-day Fall Sesshin, October 3rd Gateway Into the Dream1-Day Retreat, and Save A Ghost 1-Day Retreat on Halloween.

Meditation Pass is FREE with Fall Sesshin registration.

 

Details

Start:
October 1 @ 4:00 am
End:
October 31 @ 8:00 am
Cost:
$125
Event Category:
Register Here:
https://www.flipcause.com/secure/cause_pdetails/MTIwNjI4

Venue

PZI Digital Temple

Organizer

John Tarrant & Friends
Website:
pacificzen.org